Board of trustees


Diego Hidalgo, Founder and Honorary President of FRIDE


Pedro Solbes, President of FRIDE


José Manuel Romero, Vice-president of FRIDE

Benita Ferrero-Waldner, Trustee of FRIDE


Silvia Hidalgo, Trustee of FRIDE

Ana Palacio, Trustee of FRIDE


Simon Maxwell, Trustee of FRIDE


Jean-François Rischard, Trustee of FRIDE


Belén Galindo, Secretary of the Board of Trustees


In this website we use first and third-party cookies in order to improve our services.

In continuing to browse this website, we take it that you consent to our use of said cookies.
Click here for further information on our Cookies Policy.